Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kurt Hibbett

Kurt Hibbett

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Hibbett
"I had been with Progressive 8-10 years no accidents, no tickets. I did have a claim in 2021 when my windshield was cracked. When time came to renew my policy this year it increased by 34.00 mthly. After talking with Mark w/State Farm I saved over 500.00 a year."
Profile photo of Valerie Singleton

Valerie Singleton

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Singleton
"I have been on and off with this office for years and honestly would not go anywhere else! Definitely care about the people they serve and getting the best rates and options for my family. I just recently did all life insurance policies and worked with Matt Paluga and he was awesome! The best part is with the options for life insurance, I will have my kids policies paid off by the time they are adults. Highly recommend Mark and his team!"
Profile photo of Kim Wittich

Kim Wittich

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Wittich
"I’ve talked to Conner. He’s talked through all the insurance information Called for my grandson needs insurance for his car and we’re so happy. I believe my son’s going be calling too.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Amy Cope

Amy Cope

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Cope
"I had been with another insurance company for a few years with a clean driving record. My rates just kept increasing for no apparent reason. I had done some research online for some quotes and Connor reached out to me. He gave me quotes that were far more reasonable than the previous company for my automobile as well as my renters insurance. He was very professional and not pushy at all and that is very much appreciated. I am very happy now with my raids and the company that I am with!"
Profile photo of Connie Gerrick

Connie Gerrick

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Gerrick
"We had an excellent experience in working with Matt Paluga to get a quote and coverage for our car. Thank you very much Matt."
Profile photo of Eric Meade

Eric Meade

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Meade
"Wonderful agent who cares about going the extra mile to make sure that you are satisfied. Very professional and attentive to details. Highly recommend for personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Lay

Amanda Lay

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lay
"The Staff is absolutely amazing! In the process of buying a house and Jamie Brosz was so nice and extremely informative!! As a bonus, she was able to save me $40 a month on my car insurance as well! It’s so great to be able to talk to real people! Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of candy McAleer

candy McAleer

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by candy McAleer
"Just awesome"
Profile photo of Tammy Esterkamp

Tammy Esterkamp

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Esterkamp
"When I called to get car insurance they treated me like family. They explained my policy in detail and the price was very affordable. Thanks Conner! I will definitely recommend State Farm to everyone."
Profile photo of Sierra Blackwell

Sierra Blackwell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Blackwell
"State Farm is a great company! Emily is a great agent. She is kind and patient. She took good care of me and my mom with our insurance policies. If you need anything, ask for Emily."
Profile photo of Vicki Armstrong

Vicki Armstrong

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Armstrong
"My insurance office since 2/2011, after retirement. I love ❤️ my agent, Mark and his staff. I have never been disappointed. They make that you are satisfied...."
Profile photo of Hanna Byrd

Hanna Byrd

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Byrd
"Mark and his team were so easy to work with! Got a quote and switched my home and auto insurance in one day. I now have a better rate with better coverage!"
Profile photo of Valerie Blackwell

Valerie Blackwell

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Blackwell
"I would recommend State Farm to all my family and friends.I came in to discuss my policy and Emily was wonderful!! She answered all my questions and put my mind to easy.The entire staff were very friendly."
Profile photo of life with nene

life with nene

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by life with nene
"Politely welcomed with open arms and very respectful"
Profile photo of Jamaica Johnson

Jamaica Johnson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaica Johnson
"Colton was professional , and his customer service was excellent! He assessed my needs , and explained it to me . He saved me so much money ! He help my to protect my family ! I plan to refer any and all of my family and friends to him! I am happy with the results!"
Profile photo of Brenda Scott

Brenda Scott

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Scott
"Worked with Jamie today she was so kind to put up with all my questions. As always my experience with Mark's people are great. Thanks for all your help Jamie."
Profile photo of Greg Myers

Greg Myers

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Myers
"This is a great place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Vickey Jones

Vickey Jones

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickey Jones
"I am very happy with Mark and Matt. They are very nice and explain things so that you understand what you are getting. I have been with them for a long time."
Profile photo of Jeff Kaczmarek

Jeff Kaczmarek

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kaczmarek
"Matt saved me so much money on my car insurance. The customer service I get from this agency is unmatched. Highly recommend giving them a call for a quote! 6/5"
Profile photo of Tara Watkins

Tara Watkins

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Watkins
"I called today with a couple questions, which stemmed more questions Conner Hellyer was able to answer all of my questions with pleasure in his voice. He also went above and educated me on other insurance matters/savings."
Profile photo of Tonya Isaacs

Tonya Isaacs

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Isaacs
"I Love My State Farm insurance! An the State Farm office I deal with! They are Amazing! Always friendly an always willing to help with whatever I need!"
Profile photo of Whatsit Toya

Whatsit Toya

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whatsit Toya
"Very very professional. Treat you like family not a sale which is thought was awesome they take their time to explain everything in detail and make sure you leave with no unanswered questions highly recommend"
Profile photo of Nicholas Hines

Nicholas Hines

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Hines
"Matt helped me make the switch to State Farm from my previous provider. He answered every question I had and the whole process was super smooth. Now I’m saving over $200/month! Very satisfied - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jess R

Jess R

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess R
"Great people"
Profile photo of Lindsey Milholland

Lindsey Milholland

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Milholland
"Very nice, respectable and relatable workers. Happy I changed providers"