Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Miklautsch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Miklautsch

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erin Donlon

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Paluga was able to call me at a time that was convenient for me, as well as finding me the best full coverage deal that he could. I’m very happy with the customer care provided to me!"

Sharon Gillespie

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with the State Farm agency. They went through all the coverage options and made sure all my questions were answered. I recommend them to anyone looking for a change with their coverage as I was."

Gary Velander

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office have been very knowledgeable and helpful in servicing all of my policys. I have been with this office for many years and plan to continue to do business with them in the future."

Sarah Fryman

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"First, great customer service to Conner! Secondly, the reason for my review. I am a 45 yr young person who for years thought I was getting the best auto insurance rates. When my 6th month renewal came up my rates were almost $500 more. I haven't had a ticket or any violations in at least 15 years. Had a small fender bender that did not involve another vehicle a year ago. I called my then insurance company and asked why. They simply stated it's due to inflation. This vague answer was unsettling. I had always wanted State Farm insurance for many reasons but was always lead to believe that if you want the best you will pay for it. Not the case. Simply put, I pay less than half of what I did with better coverage and renters insurance! My parents had State Farm and were always pleased. The switch was easy and informative. Much gratitude for the savings!"

Kelley Mills

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service. Response quickly to any and all my questions."

Eric Casada

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colton at State Farm on Springdale road was so helpful taking all my information on my car insurance and renters insurance bills. Thanks"

Barbara Stewart

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always able to get information I need"

Ryan Perkins

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to Statefarm 7-8 months ago, saving ~20% a month. I cracked my windshield and it was a quick easy (no charge) replacement. Thanks to Mark, and Matt Paluga for the great coverage."

Shannon Henschen

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough great things about Mark & his entire team at State Farm. We have been customers for 17 years now have had numerous companies "promise" us better rates & service & there is no way we would every switch. Every team member is polite, patient, helpful, knowledgeable & flexible. Conner helped me today & was fantastic, efficient & so kind. Everytime i call with questions or concerns we speak directly to a person who treats us like family " not just a customer" I could go on forever! They are AMAZING!"

Connie Nelson

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Colton for your great customer service, you took the time out to explain my coverage and made sure that I understood before committing. Unlike my last insurance company."

Bri Ramos

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very thorough helped me with every question I asked 10/10"

Maddie B

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner was so helpful and explained every aspect of my policy to me. Highly recommend these guys!"

Aja Genous

October 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"I spoke with Colton a few times and he is always very helpful and willing to assist in any way that he can and I always look forward to speaking with him when I call 😊"

Lisa Breving

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and professional. Answered all my questions and explained everything. Thank you."

Carbin Latin

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service"

Brandi Steele

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colton helped us switch our insurance to get better rates for multiple cars. He made the process smooth and fast. We couldn't have asked for a better agent!"